27 Povarskaya street, Moscow
31 Bolshaya Nikitskaya street, Moscow

Arbat apartments in the heart of Moscow

Booking
#

The building of Arbat house apartments on Bolshaya Nikitskaya is valuable for its status - "object of cultural heritage of Federal significance". Part of the Windows of this luxurious house overlooks one of the oldest churches in the capital – the Church of Theodore studita and modern buildings, such as the TASS building. Another part of the Windows overlooks The Church of the ascension in the Watchmen, founded in 1798 by the will of Prince G. A. Potemkin-Tauride on the territory of his former estate. Here in 1831 was married to A. Pushkin, N. Goncharova. The location is ideal for both tourists and business people. In the immediate vicinity are not only large business centers, but also the main attractions of Moscow: Red square and the Kremlin, the Russian Academy of music. Gnessin, Historical Museum, Moscow academic theatre. Mayakovsky and much more.

#

It offers self-catering design apartments with beautiful views of the capital, as well as free Wi-Fi Internet access. Apartments on Nikitsky Boulevard consist of 13 spacious and luxurious apartments. There are 11 one-bedroom apartments with a living room, a bedroom, a kitchen and a bathroom. The total area of the apartments varies from 40 sqm to 50 sqm

Guests can also choose a two-bedroom apartment with a living room, kitchen and two bathrooms. Total area 62 sq. m. to 64 sq. m. The apartment is equipped with a kitchen, which has a stove, microwave, refrigerator, electric kettle, dishwasher, kitchen utensils. The hotel offers air conditioning, flat-screen satellite TV, telephony, Hairdryer.

The history of the apartment house Arbat house on Povarskaya is closely connected with two great people of Russia: count Sheremetev, in whose honor the mansion bears its name to this day and the great poet Alexander Pushkin, who first read his famous poem "Poltava". In memory of this event at the main entrance is a commemorative plaque.

Guests do not have to spend a lot of time and effort to get to the main attractions and business centers of the metropolis. A seven-minute walk from the metro station "Arbatskaya" and "barricadnaya", which are a great starting point for exploring the large, pulsating capital of Russia. Lovers of cultural recreation, of course, will be pleased by the fact that within walking distance from us are the house – museums of Pushkin, Lermontov, Chekhov, as well as the Conservatory. Tchaikovsky and theatres. Only a kilometer separates our apartments from the Kremlin and red Square. And any tour of the city will be nice to complete a walk on the Old Arbat.

#

The interior is designed in a modern style, where everything is surrounded by harmony and tranquility, and attic Windows add comfort. The apartment has all the necessary furniture – a wide double bed, a comfortable sofa bed, which can be used if necessary, as additional beds, dining tables with chairs, as well as a kitchen equipped with a set, a refrigerator and a stove. The apartments meet the current standards of hospitality, so that any of our guests, regardless of the purpose of his visit, felt comfortable at home. The possibilities of our apartments will allow you to use them as a cozy place to relax, or as a full-fledged stage of your business route. Free wifi is available throughout the property.

#

Advantages of apartments

Best price guarantee

12% discount when booking on the apartment website

Security

Renting apartments without intermediaries and ensuring the safety of living

Special offer

Special offers and loyalty program for guests booking through the apartment website or booking Department

loyalty program

Free early check-in and late check-out upon agreement with the reservation Department (subject to availability)

Free cancellation

Free cancellation without penalty on the day of arrival

Reservations without payment

Possibility to book an apartment without a credit card

Best service guarantee

Daily cleaning, presence of the administrator

Enjoy the comfort and coziness of home in the center of Moscow!

Luxury apartments on Nikitsky Boulevard are located in the heart of the capital. An amazing combination of historical spirit and modern comfort will please the most discerning guest. Each apartment has been thought out to the smallest detail and equipped with the latest technology.

Apart hotel on Povarskaya offers its guests a choice of cozy apartment-type rooms, each of which provides everything for a comfortable stay. The apartments are located in the heart of Moscow, where every street and Boulevard is steeped in history.

Enjoy the comfort and coziness of home in the center of Moscow!

Special offers

All offers
Early booking

Early booking

Booking an apartment online through the website or booking Department at least 21 days before the date of arrival, You get a 20% discount.

Don't miss your chance!

More details
long stay

long stay

If you plan to stay in our apartments for 7 days or more, we are happy to provide you with a discount of up to 20% for the entire stay.

More details
Photography in the interiors of apartments

Photography in the interiors of apartments

When booking an apartment for photo / video shooting, we will be happy to give you a 12% discount.

More details
Weekend in the center of the capital

Weekend in the center of the capital

Reduce the cost of a visit to Moscow with our unique offer! We are happy to provide you with an additional 20% discount when booking an apartment on Sunday.

More details

What's next?

Services

Services

Arbat house apartments are pleased to offer its guests: ATM, Luggage storage, Parking, Shuttle service, Newspapers, visa support, room service, Laundry.

Look
Rooms for the events

Rooms for the events

We are pleased to offer you the organization of a business meeting or seminar, business Breakfast or conference, birthday or prom, wedding or anniversary!

Look
Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery

See our photos of rooms, interior, facade, hall, reception and the views you will find around us.

Look
About the apartment

About the apartment

Arbat house apartment is located in the historical center of Moscow. It will be convenient to stay as businessmen and ordinary tourists and travelers.

Look

Our apartments have partnered with "Invivo clinics"

Go to website
Invivo Clinics

Москва, улица Поварская, дом 27
Москва, улица Большая Никитская, дом 31

Апартаменты Арбат в самом центре Москвы

Забронировать
#

Здание апартаментов Арбат Хаус на Большой Никитской ценно своим статусом - «объект культурного наследия федерального значения». Часть окон этого роскошного дома выходит на один из старейших храмов в столице – Церковь Феодора Студита и современные постройки, например здание ТАСС. Другая часть окон выходит на Храм Вознесения Господня в Сторожах, заложенный в 1798 году по завещанию князя Г. А. Потёмкина-Таврического на территории его бывшей усадьбы. В 1831 году здесь состоялось бракосочетание А. Пушкина с Н. Гончаровой. Местоположение идеально подходит как для туристов, так и для деловых людей. В непосредственной близости находятся не только крупные бизнес центры, но и главные достопримечательности Москвы: Красная площадь и Кремль, Российская Академия музыки им. Гнесиных, Исторический музей, Московский академический театр им. Маяковского и многое другое.

#

Для гостей предлагаются дизайнерские апартаменты с прекрасным видом на столицу, собственной кухней, а также бесплатным интернетом Wi-Fi. Апартаменты на Никитском Бульваре состоят из 13 просторных и роскошных квартир. 11 апартаментов с одной спальней, где в распоряжении гостей гостиная, спальня, кухня и ванная комната. Общая площадь таких апартаментов составляет от 40 кв.м. до 50 кв.м.

Также гости могут выбрать апартаменты с двумя спальнями, где есть гостиная, кухня и две ванные комнаты. Общая площадь от 62 кв.м. до 64 кв.м. Апартаменты оборудованы кухней, в которой есть плита, микроволновая печь, холодильник, электрический чайник, посудомоечная машина, кухонный инвентарь. В пользование гостей предоставляются кондиционер, телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковым телевидением, телефония, фен.

История дома апартаментов Арбат Хаус на Поварской тесно связана с двумя великими людьми России: графом Шереметевым, в честь которого особняк носит свое название и по нынешний день и великим поэтом А.С. Пушкиным, который впервые прочитал свою известную поэму «Полтава». В память об этом событии у центрального входа установлена памятная доска.

Гостям не придется тратить много времени и сил, чтобы добраться до основных достопримечательностей и деловых центров мегаполиса. В семи минутах ходьбы находится станции метро «Арбатская» и «Баррикадная», которые являются прекрасной отправной точкой для исследования большой, пульсирующей столицы России. Любителей культурного отдыха, несомненно, обрадует тот факт, что в пешей доступности от нас находятся дома – музеи Пушкина, Лермонтова, Чехова, а также Консерватория им. Чайковского и театры. Всего километр отделяет наши апартаменты от Кремля и Красной Площади. А любую экскурсию по городу приятно будет завершить прогулкой по Старому Арбату.

#

Интерьер выдержан в современной стилистике, где все окружено гармонией и спокойствием, а мансардные окна добавляют уют. В апартаментах есть вся необходимая мебель – широкая двуспальная кровать, удобный раскладной диван, который можно использовать при необходимости, как дополнительные спальные места, обеденные столы со стульями, а также кухня, оборудованная гарнитуром, холодильником и плитой. Квартиры отвечают актуальным стандартам гостеприимства, чтобы любой наш гость, вне зависимости от цели своего визита, чувствовал себя комфортно, как дома. Возможности наших апартаментов позволят Вам использовать их как уютный уголок для отдыха, или в качестве полноценного этапа своего делового маршрута. На всей территории доступен бесплатный Wi – Fi.

#

Преимущества апартаментов

Гарантия лучшей цены

Скидка 12% при бронировании на сайте апартаментов

Безопасность

Сдача апартаментов без посредников и обеспечение безопасности проживания

Специальные предложения

Специальные предложения и программа лояльности для гостей, бронирующих через сайт апартаментов или отдел бронирования

Программа лояльности

Бесплатный ранний заезд и поздний выезд по согласованию с отделом бронирования (при наличии свободных апартаментов)

Бесплатная аннуляция

Бесплатная аннуляция бронирования без штрафных санкций в день заезда

Бронирование без предоплаты

Возможность забронировать апартаменты без предоставления кредитной карты

Гарантия лучшего обслуживания

Ежедневная уборка, присутствие администратора

Насладитесь домашним комфортом и уютом в центре Москвы!

Апартаменты на Никитском бульваре класса «люкс» расположены в самом центре столицы. Удивительное сочетание исторического духа и современного комфорта порадуют самого взыскательного гостя. Каждый апартамент был продуман до мельчайших деталей и оборудован по последнему слову техники.

Апарт-отель на Поварской предоставляет своим гостям на выбор уютные номера квартирного типа, в каждом из которых предусмотрено все для комфортного пребывания. Апартаменты располагаются в самом сердце Москвы, где каждая улица и бульвар пропитаны историей.

Снять апартаменты в Москве

Снять посуточно

Снять на длительный срок

Насладитесь домашним комфортом и уютом в центре Москвы!

Специальные предложения

Все предложения
Раннее бронирование

Раннее бронирование

Бронируя апартаменты online через сайт или отдел бронирования не менее, чем за 21 день до даты заезда, Вы получаете скидку 20%.

Не упустите свой шанс!

Подробнее
Длительное проживание

Длительное проживание

Если Вы планируете остановиться в наших апартаментах на 7 дней и более, мы рады предоставить Вам скидку до 20% на все время проживания.

Подробнее
Фотосъемка в интерьерах апартаментов

Фотосъемка в интерьерах апартаментов

При бронировании апартаментов для фото/видеосъемки мы с удовольствием предоставим Вам скидку 12%.

Подробнее
Выходной в центре столицы

Выходной в центре столицы

Сократите расходы на визит в Москву с нашим уникальным предложением! Мы рады предоставить Вам дополнительную скидку в размере 20% при бронировании апартаментов на воскресенье.

Подробнее

Что рядом?

Услуги апартаментов

Услуги апартаментов

Апартаменты Арбат Хаус рады предложить своим гостям: парковку, трансфер, свежую прессу, визовую поддержку, обслуживание в номерах, прачечную.

Посмотреть
Залы под мероприятия

Залы под мероприятия

Мы рады предложить Вам организацию деловой встречи или семинара, бизнес завтрака или конференции, дня рождения или выпускного вечера, свадьбы или юбилея!

Посмотреть
Фотогалерея

Фотогалерея

Посмотрите наши фотографии номеров, интерьера, фасада, холла, ресепшена и виды, которые вы найдете вокруг нас.

Посмотреть
Об апартаментах

Об апартаментах

Апартаменты Арбат Хаус расположены в историческом центре Москвы. Здесь будет удобно остановиться как бизнесменам, так и обычным туристам и путешественникам.

Посмотреть

Наши апартаменты сотрудничают с «Инвиво-клиник»

Перейти на сайт
Инвиво клиник